CONTACT US

Contacting L’Artisane Box

L’Artisane Box is located in the Wine Country of Sonoma and Burlingame, CA. Feel free to reach any one of us at the emails below or by calling 1-877-728-2487. Please leave us a message with your ideas, thoughts and questions using the contact form below.

Click here for Wholesale Pricing Information.

Address:
Post Office 2197
Sonoma, CA 95476
We are right off the Plaza Square in Sonoma
Phone:Office: Toll Free; 1-844-263-3566
Office; 707-938-4946 and 707-938-4947
Fax: Fax; 707-938-4949
Customer Service Hours:

Store Hours – Sonoma,CA
9-5 Monday through Friday
10-5 Saturday
You can also email us at: info@hatboxesbylartisane.com

Pete@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Debra@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Sarah@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Neil@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Gino@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Karen@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Brandy@hatboxesbylartisane.com
Laurie@hatboxesbylartisane.com